Board of Directors

President  
Phil C. Humphrey
Master Builders Solution
e-mail: phil.humphrey@mbcc-group.com

1st Vice President
Edward Bradley
National Roofing
e-mail: edwardb@nationalroofing.com

2nd Vice President

Jeremy A. Shelton
Dekker/Perich/Sabatini (D/P/S)
e-mail: jeremys@dpsdesign.org

Treasurer
Jean L. Nelson
Balis & Company
e-mail: jean@balisandcompany.com

Secretary

Sara Stewart
Avocet Design & Consulting, LLC
e-mail: sararain@me.com

Director

Jori B. Smith
Bradbury Stamm Construction
e-mail: jori.b.l.smith@gmail.com

Director

David W. Vaughan
e-mail: davidwvaughan@mac.com

Programs Chairperson
Peter K. Holloway
Dekker/Perich/Sabatini (D/P/S)
e-mail: peterh@dpsdesign.org

Communications

Jeremy A. Shelton
Dekker/Perich/Sabatini (D/P/S)
e-mail: jeremys@dpsdesign.org